Institute For Sustainable Innovation

Non-financial reporting

In the conditions of fierce competition, companies and corporations, which underestimate the issues of creating and maintaining their positive image, inevitably experience difficulties in attracting investments, in expanding their ability to supply goods and services to domestic and foreign markets. Moreover, such undisclosed companies, the lack of information on the climatic, environmental and social aspects of their activities are used against them in competition and reduces the capitalization of the business.

Increasing attention to the transparency of companies by investors, customers, authorities and local communities in an aggressive competitive environment requires the business to disclose information about the non-financial (climatic, environmental, social) aspects of the work. At the same time, the top management and Boards of Directors, recognizing the direct impact of the company image on its capitalization, want to possess the most complete information in order to prevent image risks, and not deal with the already existing negative perception.

Preparing non-financial public reports, a business not only timely identifies and assesses the risks of its activities (first of all, climatic, environmental, social) and takes early measures to manage them, but also identifies new opportunities to increase its competitiveness. Public disclosure of non-financial information helps to increase the value of the company, its social significance and financial reliability, helps to strengthen investor confidence and create a positive image of the company.

We have been developing non-financial reporting of enterprises and industrial companies for more than 8 years in accordance with international GRI, CDP, UNCTAD and other standards, we are closely cooperating with consultants of a high international level specialized in corporate reporting. Based on the activities of the company, we are developing an affordable, reliable, balanced document with a description of the main aspects of the company and the achievements related to the policy of sustainable business development.

Our speed and flexibility allows our customers to note that corporate reports helped give a clear and realistic vision of the existing picture of risks and ways to overcome them, attract new investors, increase reputation, strengthen the brand and demonstrate leadership. The development of non-financial reporting causes some expenses, but it pays off with the benefits obtained in the form of sustainable profit indicators and long-term competitive advantages.

Contact us to learn more about our non-financial corporate reporting services.

Opinion



We have prepared

STC "Resources and Consulting" 2021   |

г. Ярославль, ул. Белинского, д. 1

Подготовка нефинансовой отчетности

В условиях жесткой конкуренции промышленные компании и корпорации, недооценивая вопросы формирования и поддержания своего позитивного имиджа, неизбежно испытывают трудности в привлечении инвестиций, в расширении своих возможностей поставки товаров и услуг на отечественные и зарубежные рынки. Более того, «закрытость» компаний, отсутствие информации о климатических, экологических и социальных аспектах их деятельности все чаще используется в конкурентной борьбе и снижает капитализацию бизнеса.

Повышение внимания к прозрачности работы компаний со стороны инвесторов, клиентов, власти и местных сообществ, в условиях агрессивной конкурентной среды требует от бизнеса раскрытия сведений о нефинансовых (климатических, экологических, социальных) аспектах своей деятельности. Одновременно с этим, высшее руководство и Советы директоров, признавая непосредственное влияние «образа компании» на ее капитализацию, хотят владеть максимально полной информацией, чтобы предупреждать имиджевые риски, а не бороться с уже сложившимся негативным восприятием своей деятельности.

Формируя нефинансовую публичную отчетность, бизнес не только своевременно выявляет и оценивает риски своей деятельности (прежде всего, климатические, экологические, социальные), заблаговременно предпринимает меры по управлению ими, но и выявляет новые возможности в повышении своей конкурентоспособности. Публичное раскрытие информации в нефинансовой отчетности способствует увеличению стоимости компании, повышению ее социальной значимости и финансовой надежности, помогает укрепить доверие инвесторов и создать положительный образ компании.

Мы более 8 лет разрабатываем нефинансовую отчетность предприятий и промышленных компаний в соответствии с международными стандартами GRI, CDP, UNCTAD и др., тесно сотрудничаем с профильными консультантами высокого международного уровня по корпоративной отчетности. С учетом деятельности компании мы разрабатываем доступный, достоверный, сбалансированный документ с описанием основных аспектов деятельности компании и результатов достижений, связанных с политикой устойчивого развития бизнеса.

Наши заказчики отмечают оперативность и гибкость нашего подхода к работе, как и то, что корпоративные отчеты помогли дать четкое и реалистичное видение существующей картины рисков и путей их преодоления, привлечь новых инвесторов, повысить репутацию, укрепить бренд и продемонстрировать лидерство. Разработка нефинансовой отчетности требует затрат, однако они с избытком окупаются за счет получаемых выгод в виде устойчивых показателей прибыли и конкурентных преимуществ в долгосрочной перспективе.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше о наших предложениях по подготовке нефинансовой корпоративной отчетности.

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ

Аналитическая статья

Точка зрения


Нами реализовано

НТЦ «Ресурсы и консалтинг» 2020
+ 7 (4852) 75-19-83
НТЦ «Ресурсы и консалтинг» 2020