Institute For Sustainable Innovation

We took part in the Russian Investment Forum 2017

Инвестиционный форум.png

The Russian Investment Forum is a traditional platform for discussing the development of the world economy and its current trends, for presentation of Russia's investment and economic potential, for interaction and enhancement of interconnections between foreign and Russian business representatives, politicians, experts and media.

As an expert in the field of green growth, the research advisor of “Resources and Consulting” Georgy Fomenko was invited to the Forum as a participant in the discussion of the session "Green economy as a vector of development", which was conducted by the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation. Within talking points of "Green growth for sustainable development of Russia" , specific proposals were made to accelerate Russia's transition to an environmentally oriented development model: (1) actions to improve fiscal policy, intellectual property rights, labor market regulation should be adapted to support the emergence and growth of young innovative firms; (2) it is necessary to overcome the tendency to reduce government funding for basic research and remove barriers to private investment in green technologies; (3) it is important to develop and apply innovative instruments of state regulation in order to ensure the priority development of "new markets" for green transport and sustainable construction.

Among the subjects discussed at the event were the tools for green economy, innovative green technologies, which are based on resource and energy saving, reduction of carbon emissions, clean transport, alternative energy sources, organic agriculture, eco-development and many other directions that allow the economy to develop steadily preserving the environmental well-being of human and avoiding damaging the nature. 

                                             


STC "Resources and Consulting" 2021   |

Институт Устойчивых Инноваций

Мы приняли участие в работе российского инвестиционного форума 2017


Российский инвестиционный форум – это традиционная площадка для обсуждения вопросов развития мировой экономики и ее современных тенденций, презентации инвестиционного и экономического потенциала России, взаимодействия и укрепления связей между иностранными и российскими представителями бизнеса, политических кругов, экспертного и медиасообщества.

Как эксперт в области «зеленого» роста на Форум был приглашен научный руководитель НТЦ РиК Г.А. Фоменко в качестве участника дискуссии сессии «Зеленая» экономика как вектор развития», которая проводилась  Министерством природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации. В тезисах «Зеленый» рост для устойчивого развития России», прозвучали конкретные предложения для ускорения перехода России к экологически ориентированной модели развития:  (1) действия по совершенствованию налогово-бюджетной политики, прав интеллектуальной собственности, регулирования рынка труда должны быть адаптированы для поддержки возникновения и роста молодых инновационных фирм; (2) следует преодолеть тенденцию снижения государственного финансирования фундаментальных исследований и снять барьеры для частных инвестиций в «зеленые» технологии; (3) важно разработать и применить инновационные инструменты госрегулирования, чтобы обеспечить приоритетное развитие «новых рынков» для «зеленого» транспорта и устойчивого строительства.

Также на мероприятии обсуждались инструменты «зеленой» экономики, инновационные «зеленые» технологии, которые основаны на ресурсо- и энергосбережении, сокращении углеродных выбросов, чистом транспорте, альтернативных источниках энергии, органическом сельском хозяйстве, экодевелопменте и многих других направлениях, позволяющих экономике устойчиво развиваться без ущерба для природы и сохраняя экологическое благополучие человека. 

                                             


© НТЦ «Ресурсы и консалтинг» 2021   |