Institute For Sustainable Innovation

2017 - Year of Ecology in Russia

Год экологии.jpeg

On January 5, 2016, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree, according to which the year 2017 in Russia declared the year of ecology. The aim is to draw attention to the problems that exist in the environmental sphere and improve the state of the country's environmental security.

The group of companies "Resources and Consulting" implements a number of projects that will contribute to solving the main objectives set for the Year of Ecology.

In 2016-2017 experts of the group of companies are conducting scientific research on the preparation of proposals for the transition of the Russian Federation to green economy on the instructions of the Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia. The work will determine the features of the green economy model in the conditions of the Russian Federation, show objectives and priority areas, and contain practical proposals for a draft roadmap of the Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia on the transition of the Russian Federation to green economy.

In 2017 we held an expert workshop on the development of proposals for the transition of the Russian Federation to green economy, with the support of the Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia. The aim of the meeting was to develop an agreed opinion on the transition of the Russian Federation to green economy with the help of expert assessment and identification of relevant key actions, their priority, timeframes and implementation mechanisms.

In 2017, the research work on assessing the economic value of biodiversity and ecosystem services of the coal mining area in the Kemerovo Region is being completed as part of the strategic environmental assessment (SEA). The results obtained since the pre-investment stage of design will allow to identify the factors of negative impact on biodiversity and ecosystems, to assess the possible consequences of such impact and to develop effective mechanisms for preventing and minimizing such consequences.

On February 26, 2017, the specialist of "Resources and Consulting" Georgy Fomenko took part in the plenary session "Green Economy as a vector of development", which took place in the framework of the Russian Investment Forum.

In accordance with the Memorandum of Understanding between the United Nations-mandated University for Peace (Costa Rica) and the Science and Technology Center "Resources and Consulting", the center's employees in 2017 continue promoting the ideas of the Earth Charter, developing and implementing courses, lectures and trainings.

In 2017, the specialists of the Group of Companies “Resources and Consulting” published the book “Environmental-Economic Accounting in Rational Use of Natural Resources. Theory and Practice”. The monograph considers the development of the System of Environmental-Economic

Accounting (SEEA) that allows to study the interaction between the economy and the environment at different levels of territorial organization. The book is aimed at professionals from a wide range of backgrounds interested in environmental management and environmental protection.

The events held by the group of companies will clearly demonstrate that taking care of the environment is not only a time demand or a modern trend, but an essential condition for technological progress and development of the country’s economy and social sphere and an important factor in reducing environmental risks and ensuring quality of life.

                                                    


STC "Resources and Consulting" 2021   |

Топ-100
Институт Устойчивых Инноваций

2017 год – Год экологии в России

Без заголовка.png

5 января 2016 года Президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ, в соответствии с которым 2017 год в России объявлен годом экологии. Цель этого решения — привлечь внимание к проблемным вопросам, существующим в экологической сфере, и улучшить состояние экологической безопасности страны.

Группа компаний «Ресурсы и консалтинг»  реализует ряд мероприятий, которые будут содействовать решению основных задач, поставленных в Год экологии.

В 2016-2017 гг. по заданию Минприроды России специалисты группы компаний проводят научные исследования по подготовке предложений по переходу Российской Федерации к «зеленой» экономике. В работе будут определены особенности модели «зеленой» экономики применительно к условиям РФ, сформулированы задачи и приоритетные области, подготовлены практические предложения по проекту Дорожной карты Минприроды России по переходу РФ к «зеленой» экономике. 

В 2017 году при поддержке Минприроды России мы провели экспертное рабочее совещание по формированию предложений по переходу Российской Федерации к «зеленой» экономике. Целью совещания стала выработка согласованных позиций в части перехода Российской Федерации к «зеленой» экономике путем экспертной оценки и определения соответствующих ключевых действий, их приоритетности, временных рамок и механизмов реализации. 

В 2017 году завершается научно-исследовательская работа по оценке экономической ценности биоразнообразия и экосистемных услуг угледобывающего района Кемеровской области в составе выполнения стратегической экологической оценки (СЭО). Полученные результаты уже начиная с этапа прединвестиционных проработок проектных решений позволят выявлять факторы их негативного влияния на биоразнообразие и экосистемы, оценивать возможные последствия такого влияния и разрабатывать эффективные механизмы предотвращения и минимизации таких последствий.

26 февраля 2017 года специалист НТЦ «Ресурсы и консалтинг» Г.А. Фоменко принял участие в пленарном заседании «Зеленая» экономика как вектор развития», проходившем в рамках Российского инвестиционного форума. 

В соответствии с Меморандумом о взаимопонимании между Институтом мира ООН (Коста-Рика) и НТЦ «Ресурсы и Консалтинг» сотрудники центра в 2017 году продолжают пропагандировать идеи Хартии Земли, разрабатывая и реализуя учебные курсы, открытые лекции и тренинги.

В 2017 году специалисты группы компаний РиК выпустили книгу «Эколого-экономический учет в рациональном природопользовании. Теория и практика». Монография посвящена развитию системы эколого-экономического учета, которая позволяет исследовать процессы взаимодействия между экономикой и окружающей средой на различных уровнях территориальной организации. Книга предназначена для широкого круга специалистов, профессионально интересующихся вопросами природоохранной деятельности и охраны окружающей среды.

Мероприятия, проводимые группой компаний, наглядно продемонстрируют, что бережное отношение к окружающей среде — это не только требование времени, не модный тренд, а условие технологического прогресса и развития отечественной экономики и социальной сферы, важный фактор снижения экологических рисков и обеспечения качества жизни.

                                                    


© НТЦ «Ресурсы и консалтинг» 2021   |